SDS Committee Chairs-2021

 APEX Editor  Charles Kim, DDS
 Bylaws / Ethics  Matt Swatman, DDS
 Community Health  Gloria Fass, DDS
 Continuing Education  Jeff Barton, DDS
 Forensic Odontology & State Emergency  Garry Found, DDS  
 Legislative  Elizabeth Demichelis, DDS
 Media Relations  Elizabeth Demichelis, DDS
 Mediation  Kenneth Thompson, DDS
 Membership  Alexandra Hebert, DDS
 Program  Eric Dixon, DDS
 Staff Relations (Ad hoc)  SDS Board of Directors
 Well-being  Michael Shaw, DDS


For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.